What is about the number after an invoice is deleted?

Created by Nicole Le, Modified on Mon, 31 Jul 2017 at 09:41 AM by Robin Hoang

Question:

When an invoice or credit memo is deleted, the number is reassigned or not? or I need to manually edit the DB?



Answer: 

When an invoice or credit memo is deleted, the number is not reassigned.



For more information about product, please refer Delete Order page.

If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us.

Please visit our site for more useful Magento 1 Extensions: https://bsscommerce.com/extensions.html

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article